On Tour 03/01/23-03/29/23 “The Greedy Three” by Karen Katchur


Release Date:
February 23, 2023

About The Book:

When a kidnapping goes awry, three desperate characters find themselves trapped inside a remote cabin with a baby and a bag full of money.

Noah is a kidnapper, hired to buy a baby from a human trafficking ring and smuggle her across the Canadian border for a cool half a million dollars. Eve is a teenage runaway, who takes the infant—and the sack full of cash—away from him. Hester is an outcast, living alone in a backwoods cottage, harboring secrets of her own. When their paths cross, it’s anyone’s guess who’ll come out on top.

With the law hot on their trail and the traffickers’ hired guns closing in, this unlikely trio is soon holed up together—and at one another’s throats. They’ll stop at nothing to save their own skins and escape with the loot and child. But which of the greedy three will be the last one standing? One thing’s for sure: no one will emerge unscathed . . .

About The Author:

Karen Katchur is the Amazon Charts-bestselling author of River Bodies, the first book in her Northampton County series. She holds a bachelor of science degree in criminal justice and a master’s degree in education. Katchur lives in eastern Pennsylvania with her husband and two daughters. The Greedy Three is her most recent novel. For more information, visit www.karenkatchur.com.

Social Media:

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/karenkatchurauthor

Twitter: https://twitter.com/karenkatchur

Book Blurbs: 

Tense, darkly funny, and deeply entertaining, with quirky characters that are wholly original. Katchur’s clever crime thriller surprised me in all the best ways and kept me riveted till the very last page.” -Laura McHugh, award-winning author of What’s Done in Darkness

“A darkly funny mystery with a cast of quirky characters, a scintillating premise, and a beating heart. It’s the perfect book for fans of the Coen brothers and Tarantino films.” -Robyn Harding, bestselling author of The Perfect Family

Bloggers On Tour: 

March 1st-Rozier Reads and Wine https://instagram.com/rozierreadsandwine

March 1st- Sarahs Bookish Reviews https://instagram.com/sarahs.bookish.reviews

March 3rd- Nurse Bookie https://instagram.com/nurse_bookie

March 5th- Plains Reading https://instagram.com/plains_reading

March 15th- American Lit Teacher https://instagram.com/americanlitteacher

March 16th- CMT Loves Wine and Books https://instagram.com/cmtloveswineandbooks

March 16th- Thrillers and Coffee https://instagram.com/thrillersandcoffee

March 18th- Subakka Bookstuff https://instagram.com/subakka.bookstuff

March 18th- Nissa The Bookworm https://instagram.com/nissa_the.bookworm

March 20th- Reading Late Into The Night https://instagram.com/reading.late.into.the.night

March 24th- Bookish Heidi https://instagram.com/bookish.heidi

March 29th- Coffee Break Book Reviews https://instagram.com/coffee.break.book.reviews

March 29th- – Books and Coffee MX https://instagram.com/booksandcoffeemx

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close