On Tour 06/01/22-07/31/22 ”I Love You an Armful” by Patricia Jo Murray

Release Date: September 23, 2021 

About The Book:

Growing up can sometimes bring uncertainty. Children often need to be reassured that they will forever be loved.

I Love You an Armful is a bedtime conversation between a mother and a child. It is a sweet exchange of the mother’s creative way of describing how much she has loved her child and will continue as they both grow old.

It is a love that will never end.

About The Author:

Patricia Jo Murray is recreational coordinator for young children in Mahopac, NY. Married to her college sweetheart, Patricia spent her days being involved in her children’s activities on the field and off, organizing successful recreational programs, and serving her community around raising her children. Now that her sons are grown, she enjoys spending time with her two grandchildren, exploring her creativity and love of words, and pursuing her dream of being an author.

Bloggers On Tour:

June 1st- Jess Nicoles Bookshelf https://instagram.com/jessnicolesbookshelf

June 3rd- Chill Jill And Read https://instagram.com/chill_jilland_read

June 4th-My Book And Plants https://instagram.com/mybooksandplants

June 5th- Well Read Traveler https://instagram.com/wellreadtraveler

June 5th- Carol Doscher https://instagram.com/carol_doscher_reader

June 6th- Bookishly Becky https://instagram.com/bookishlybecky

June 8th- She Just Loves Books https://instagram.com/shejustlovesbooks

June 8th- Hooked by Books https://instagram.com/hooked.by.books

June 8th- Bookish SBE https://instagram.com/bookish_sbe

June 9th- Totahly Booked https://instagram.com/totahlybooked 

June 10th- Adrianna Reads https://instagram.com/adrianna.reads

June 10th- Allys Book Corner https://instagram.com/allys.book.corner

June 10th- Reader Mama https://instagram.com/reader_mama

June 16th- Bookshelf Momma https://instagram.com/bookshelfmomma

June 20th- Read With Katelyn https://www.instagram.com/readwithkatelyn

June 22nd- Books And Beabulls https://instagram.com/books_and_beabulls

June 23rd- Stacks and Snacks https://instagram.com/stacks_and_snacks

June 27th- Megs Book Club https://instagram.com/megsbookclub

July 1st- Bookphile Belle https://instagram.com/bookphile_belle

July 3rd- Nissa The Bookworm https://instagram.com/nissa_the.bookworm

July 7th- Geaux Get Lit https://instagram.com/geauxgetlit

July 31st- Books and Coffee MX https://instagram.com/booksandcoffeemx

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close