On Tour 06/12/22-07/31/22 “The Magical Guide To Bliss” by Meg Nocero


Release Date:
May 29, 2020

About The Book:

It’s easy to get stuck in life, far short of where you wanted to be; and whether you feel trapped by tedium or pain, it’s hard to keep from despairing that this is all there is and that bliss is just a myth.

Shining a glorious light into the darkness, author Meg Nocero’s The Magical Guide to Bliss leads you on a life-changing journey of self-discovery that helps you recover a sense of meaning and fully realize your personal passions.

 Organizing the adventure into 366 steps that correspond to one calendar year, this book presents daily quotes and reflections that are paired with magical keys, which will unlock the doors you’ll encounter on the road to bliss. Learn the art of seizing the day in January, and by the time December comes, you’ll be witnessing awe-inspiring magic and miracles!

Fans of Julia Cameron and Stephen Covey will appreciate Nocero’s empowering insights and soon count this book as one of their go-to daily references.

The world is full of wonders and ripe with possibility. Are you ready to take hold of your share? Bliss is within your reach. Let’s do this!

About The Author:

Meg Nocero, a magical manifester, is a former federal prosecutor, a TEDx and inspirational speaker, a Certified Happiness Trainer, and the award-winning author of The Magical Guide to Bliss: Daily Keys to Unlock Your Dreams, Spirit & Inner Bliss and Sparkle & Shine: 108 M.A.N.T.R.A.s to Brighten Your Day and Lighten Your Way. After she was brought on stage in Miami with Oprah Winfrey in 2014, she was inspired to manifest the life of her dreams and founded Butterflies & Bliss LLC and S.H.I.N.E. Networking Inc., a nonprofit that provides educational scholarships to young innovative leaders in her community. S.H.I.N.E. was just recognized as a winner in the Education, Arts & Culture – Networking and Community Organization category of the Inaugural Anthem Awards, a national awards program that celebrates purpose and mission driven work.

She holds a BA in Spanish from Boston College, an MA in International Affairs from the University of Miami, a JD from St. Thomas University School of Law, and a Happiness Certificate with the Happiness Studies Academy. She is also a Certified Federal Law Enforcement Instructor/Mentor and a Love Button Global Movement Ambassador. In addition to being named Miz CEO Entrepreneur of the Year in 2019, Nocero appeared on CNN Español with Ismael Cala and on a Bookcon live panel with Ryan Serhant and Bevy Smith. She presented a TEDx entitled “Wake Up! How to Create a Better Story for a Happier Village” and hosts a YouTube channel and a podcast called Manifesting with Meg: Conversations with Extraordinary People and an IG Live called “Amazing Authors.” Learn more at https://www.megnocero.com

Social Media:

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/meggiebliss/

Instagram: https://instagram.com/megnocero

Twitter:@megnocero

Book Blurbs: 

In this debut self-improvement guide, Nocero provides short, easily digestible wisdom about positive thinking and daily creative practices… A successful, progressive daily handbook about awareness, creativity, gratitude, and fulfillment.” Kirkus Reviews

“As thoughtful and thought-provoking as it is inspired and inspiring. The Magical Guide to Bliss is one of those life-changing reads that will linger in the mind and memory long after the book itself has been finished and set back upon the shelf.” Midwest Book Review

Bloggers On Tour:

June 12th- Miss W Book Reviews https://instagram.com/misswbookreviews

June 12th- Books and Coffee MX https://instagram.com/booksandcoffeemx

June 14th- Noor The Bookworm https://instagram.com/noorthebookworm

June 15th- Lindas Book Obsession https://www.facebook.com/lindasbookobsession/

June 17th- We Break For Books https://instagram.com/webreakforbooks

June 21st- The Mary Reader https://instagram.com/themaryreader 

June 23rd- She Just Loves Books https://instagram.com/shejustlovesbooks

July 3rd- Shooks Books https://instagram.com/shook_sbooks

July 4th- CMT Loves Wine and Books https://instagram.com/cmtloveswineandbooks

July 8th- Rozier Reads and Wine https://instagram.com/rozierreadsandwine

July 19th- Novels and Latte Book Club –https://www.facebook.com/groups/357651988042629

July 26th – Nurse Bookie https://instagram.com/nurse_bookie

July 31st- Subakka Bookstuff https://instagram.com/subakka.bookstuff

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close