On Tour 02/02/22-02/20/22 “The Quest For Psyche” by Beth C. Greenberg

Release Date: February 8, 2022

About The Book:

The God of Love is a mess.

Heartbroken and unmoored after losing Pan to his Right Love, Cupid knows the only cure is the next all-consuming love the gods will inflict on him. When Aphrodite refuses to hasten Cupid’s next torment, he resorts to a very human approach to relieving his misery – therapy.

His online sessions seem to be working until Dr. Mariposa Rey mysteriously cuts him off. Sensing she needs his help, Cupid sets out on a cross-country adventure to Lake Tahoe, where his heart will be inflamed for one last Worthy. What Cupid doesn’t know is that this fourth test will be his one and only chance at Right Love.

With the ancient myth of Cupid and Psyche as his guide, Cupid attempts the impossible – a happily eternally after with his reluctant soul mate.

About The Author:

Beth C. Greenberg is a former CPA who stepped through the portal of flash (1000-word) fiction into the magical world of creative writing and never looked back. Raised in the Midwest, Beth now lives in a quiet suburb of Boston, where she and her husband are occasionally visited by their daughter and grand-dog Slim. Into the Quiet is book two of the Cupid’s Fall series. https://bethcgreenberg.com/

Social Media:

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/bethcgreenberg

Instagram: https://instagram.com/bethcgreenberg

Twitter: @bethcgreenberg

Bloggers On Tour:

Feb. 2nd -Dani Reads https://instagram.com/dani.reads.1225

Feb. 3rd- Lindas Book Obsession https://www.facebook.com/lindasbookobsession/ 

Feb. 7th – Nurse Bookie https://instagram.com/nurse_bookie

Feb. 7th – The Mary Reader https://instagram.com/themaryreader

Feb. 8th – Joannas Bookshelf https://instagram.com/joannasbookshelf

Feb. 9th- Jayme Reads https://instagram.com/jayme_reads

Feb. 11th – Noor The Bookworm https://instagram.com/noorthebookworm

Feb. 11th- Bookworm Struggles  https://instagram.com/bookworm.struggles

Feb. 14th – Bookish Heidi https://instagram.com/bookish.heidi

Feb. 14th -Books Love And Understanding https://instagram.com/booksloveandunderstanding

Feb. 14th – Subakka Bookstuff https://instagram.com/subakka.bookstuff

Feb. 14th – Geaux Get Lit https://instagram.com/geauxgetlit

Feb. 14th – Bookoholic Cafe https://instagram.com/bookoholiccafe

Feb. 17th – Rozier Reads and Wine https://instagram.com/rozierreadsandwine

Feb. 20th- Rajivs Reviews https://instagram.com/rajivsreviews

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close