On Tour 01/04/22-02/24/22 “Deconstructed” by Liz Talley


Release Date:
February 1, 2022

About The Book:

Antique-store owner Cricket Crosby’s life is turned upside down when she discovers that the rumors of her husband’s affair aren’t just leisurely southern gossip. Her plan: hire an investigator; find an attorney; enlist the help of her new assistant, Ruby; and make her husband pay.

Ruby knows how quickly everything changes. After a dicey past, she’s determined to forge a new future by working for Cricket and reinventing herself as a designer, deconstructing vintage haute couture. If anybody can help mend a few tears in Cricket’s life, she can.

But turns out Cricket’s life isn’t just a little torn. It’s wrinkled, stained, and falling apart at the seams. With Ruby and her ragtag relatives—a soused PI and a hunky tow truck driver—Cricket is sleuthing her way to the truth, no matter how dangerous it gets.

Sure, Cricket’s life isn’t what she imagined. But she’s embracing change and figuring out what she really wants. And that’s kind of fabulous.

About The Author:

USA Today Bestselling author Liz Talley has penned over thirty heartwarming stories of love and laughter. A finalist in both the Golden Heart and Rita Awards, she’s garnered number one spots on Amazon Romance lists and was honored with RT Reviews Best Superromance 2014. Liz makes her home in North Louisiana with her high school sweetheart, two children, and two dogs. When not writing romance, she likes to read, volunteer, and watch Netflix. You can reach her at www.liztalleybooks.com

Social Media: 

Instagram: https://instagram.com/amyliztalley

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/liztalleybooks/

Facebook Reader Group – Time Out with Liz Talley: 

Facebook Reader Group with other authors – Your Book Escape 

Bloggers On Tour:

Jan. 4th Love My Books 2020 https://instagram.com/lovemybooks2020

Jan. 5th – Cassie’s Book Reviews https://instagram.com/cassies_books_reviews  

Jan. 5th – Bookoholic Cafe https://instagram.com/bookoholiccafe

Jan. 8th- Jayme Reads https://instagram.com/jayme_reads

Jan. 10th – Nurse Bookie https://instagram.com/nurse_bookie

Jan.10th- Subakka Bookstuff https://instagram.com/subakka.bookstuff

Jan. 12th-Bookapotamus https://instagram.com/bookapotamus 

Jan. 12th- She Just Loves Books https://instagram.com/shejustlovesbooks

Jan. 13th – Novels and Latte Book Club –https://www.facebook.com/groups/357651988042629

Jan. 20th – Bookworm Struggles  https://instagram.com/bookworm.struggles

Jan. 24th -Biblio Reviews https://instagram.com/biblioreviews 

Jan. 25th – We Break For Books https://instagram.com/webreakforbooks

Jan. 26th – Books And Beabulls https://instagram.com/books_and_beabulls

Jan. 27th- Rozier Reads and Wine https://instagram.com/rozierreadsandwine

Jan. 28th – Allys Book Corner https://instagram.com/allys.book.corner

Jan. 28th- Mrs Boom Reads https://instagram.com/mrsboomreads 

Feb. 1st- Infinite Readlist https://instagram.com/infinite.readlist

Feb. 3rd- Sho Biz Reads https://instagram.com/shobizreads

Feb. 4th- Joannas Bookshelf https://instagram.com/joannasbookshelf

Feb. 7th-Reader Mama https://instagram.com/reader_mama

Feb. 9th –  Megs Book Club https://instagram.com/megsbookclub

Feb.10th – Robyn Reads1 https://instagram.com/robyn_reads1

Feb. 11th- Jennifer Tar Heel Reader – http://www.jennifertarheelreader.com

https://instagram.com/tarheelreader

Feb. 12th- Carol Doscher https://instagram.com/carol_doscher_reader

Feb. 17th – Bookish Heidi https://instagram.com/bookish.heidi

Feb. 18th – The Crocheted Review https://instagram.com/thecrochetedreview

Feb. 21st- ML Book Love https://instagram.com/mlbooklove

Feb. 22nd – Shooks Books https://instagram.com/shook_sbooks

Feb. 23rd-  Books and Coffee MX https://instagram.com/booksandcoffeemx

Feb. 24th -Books Love And Understanding https://instagram.com/booksloveandunderstanding

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close