On Tour 10/4/21-11/13/21 “Kill For You” by Kia D Richards


Release Date:
September 16, 2021 

About The Book:

Twelve years ago, a devastating hit and run nearly killed Zenyia Washington, taking away the thing she cared about most in the world – her ability to play music. After working hard to start over, she’s beginning a new chapter in her life and opening her own music therapy practice.

But I can now. 

When the driver who destroyed her life is found brutally murdered, his body left slumped on a bench at her workplace, Zenyia becomes the prime suspect in the case.

No one will ever hurt you again.

The person responsible did this for a reason – to show Zenyia just how much they care about her, that they belong together. And their plans are only just beginning…

About The Author:

Social Media: 

K.D. Richards was born and raised in the Maryland suburbs just outside of Washington, D.C. A writer since a young age, after college Kia earned a law degree and worked as an attorney and legal instructor for fifteen years but never stopped writing fiction. She currently splits her time between Toronto and Maryland with her husband and two sons

Website: www.kdrichardsbooks.com

Instagram: www.instagram.com/kdrichardsauthor.com

Facebook: www.facebook.com/kdrichardsauthor.com

Twitter: www.twitter.com/kiadwrites

Bloggers On Tour:

Sept. 27th- Rajivs Reviews https://instagram.com/rajivsreviews

Oct. 4th -Green Eyed Girl 0704 https://instagram.com/greeneyedgirl0704

Oct. 6th – Subakka Bookstuff https://instagram.com/subakka.bookstuff

Oct. 6th Diaries Of A Fab Bibliophile https://instagram.com/diariesofabibliophile

Oct. 10th – Christina Stephanie Reads https://instagram.com/christinastephaniereads

Oct. 13th-  Novels and Latte Book Club –https://www.facebook.com/groups/357651988042629

Oct 13th- Marilyn Goncalves https://instagram.com/marilynjgon 

Oct. 14th -Bookish Heidi https://instagram.com/bookish.heidi

Oct. 15th – Joannas Bookshelf https://instagram.com/joannasbookshelf

Oct.20th -Bookworm Struggles  https://instagram.com/bookworm.struggles

Oct. 26th – Rozier Reads and Wine https://instagram.com/rozierreadsandwine

Oct. 18th – Lindas Book Obsession https://www.facebook.com/lindasbookobsession/ 

Nov. 2nd – Shooks Books https://instagram.com/shook_sbooks

Nov. 3rd – -Bookish With Wine https://instagram.com/bookishwithwine

Nov. 5th – Reading With Remy https://instagram.com/readingwithremy

Nov. 13th-Plains Reading https://instagram.com/plains_reading

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close