On Tour 9/02/21- 10/14/21 “The Keeper Of Happy Endings” by Barbara Davis

Publisher : Lake Union Publishing

Release Date: October 7, 2021 

About The Book:

An enchanting novel about fate, second chances, and hope, lost and found, by the Amazon Charts bestselling author of The Last of the Moon Girls.

Soline Roussel is well schooled in the business of happy endings. For generations her family has kept an exclusive bridal salon in Paris, where magic is worked with needles and thread. It’s said that the bride who wears a Roussel gown is guaranteed a lifetime of joy. But devastating losses during World War II leave Soline’s world and heart in ruins and her faith in love shaken. She boxes up her memories, stowing them away, along with her broken dreams, determined to forget.

Decades later, while coping with her own tragic loss, aspiring gallery owner Rory Grant leases Soline’s old property and discovers a box containing letters and a vintage wedding dress, never worn. When Rory returns the mementos, an unlikely friendship develops, and eerie parallels in Rory’s and Soline’s lives begin to surface. It’s clear that they were destined to meet—and that Rory may hold the key to righting a forty-year wrong and opening the door to shared healing and, perhaps, a little magic.

About The Author:

Barbara Davis is the Amazon Charts bestselling author of The Last of the Moon Girls, When Never Comes, Summer at Hideaway Key, The Wishing Tide, The Secrets She Carried, and Love, Alice. She spent more than a decade as an executive in the jewelry business before leaving the corporate world to pursue her lifelong passion for writing. A Jersey girl raised in the South, Barbara now lives in Rochester, New Hampshire, with her husband, Tom. She’s currently working on her next book. Visit her at www.barbaradavis-author.com.

Social Media:

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/SunshinePageGirl

Instagram: https://instagram.com/bdavisauthor

Twitter: @bdavisauthor

Bloggers On Tour:

Sept. 2nd- Cassie’s Book Reviews https://instagram.com/cassies_books_reviews  

Sept. 2nd- Mrs Boom Reads https://instagram.com/mrsboomreads 

Sept. 3rd- Nurse Bookie https://instagram.com/nurse_bookie

Sept. 3rd- Bookworm Struggles  https://instagram.com/bookworm.struggles

Sept. 4th- Reading With Nicole https://instagram.com/reading_with_nicole 

Sept. 7th – Reading With Remy https://instagram.com/readingwithremy

Sept. 9th – David L Morgan https://instagram.com/david_l_morgan

Sept.13th – Lindas Book Obsession https://www.facebook.com/lindasbookobsession/ 

Sept. 15th- Bookoholic Cafe https://instagram.com/bookoholiccafe

Sept. 16th – Rozier Reads and Wine https://instagram.com/rozierreadsandwine

Sept. 17th – Jayme Reads https://instagram.com/jayme_reads

Sept. 22nd- Read A Lot Write A Lot https://instagram.com/readalotwritealot

Sept. 22nd- -Bryant Park Books https://instagram.com/bryantparkbooks

Sept. 23rd- Subakka Bookstuff https://instagram.com/subakka.bookstuff

Sept. 23rd– Jennifer Tar Heel Reader – http://www.jennifertarheelreader.com

https://instagram.com/tarheelreader

Sept. 20th- Bookish Heidi https://instagram.com/bookish.heidi

Sept. 30th – Books Are Magic Too https://instagram.com/booksaremagictoo

Oct. 1st- Bookphile Belle https://instagram.com/bookphile_belle

Oct. 1st- Love My Books 2020 https://instagram.com/lovemybooks2020

Oct. 1st-Sealed With A Book https://instagram.com/sealedwithabook

Oct. 4th- The Crocheted Review https://instagram.com/thecrochetedreview

Oct. 9th- Carol Doscher https://instagram.com/carol_doscher_reader

Oct. 14th- The Book Club Mom https://instagram.com/thebookclubmom

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close