On Tour 8/11/20 – 9/10/20 “Until I Find You” by Rea Frey

22C7D3F6-A6B2-457C-8280-5BBE1E153CC3

About The Book: 

Release Date: August 11, 2020

In Until I Find You, celebrated author Rea Frey brings you her most explosive, emotional, taut domestic drama yet about the powerful bond between mothers and children…and how far one woman will go to bring her son home.

Since Rebecca Gray was diagnosed with a degenerative eye disease, everything in her life consists of numbers. Each day her world grows a little darker and each step becomes a little more dangerous.

Following days of feeling like someone’s watching her, Bec awakes at home to the cries of her son in his nursery. When it’s clear he’s not going to settle, Bec goes to check on him.

She reaches in. Picks him up.

But he’s not her son.

And no one believes her.

One woman’s desperate search for her son . . .

In a world where seeing is believing, Bec must rely on her own conviction and a mother’s instinct to uncover the truth about what happened to her baby and bring him home for good.

About The Author: 

Rea Frey is the celebrated author of Not Her Daughter, Because You’re Mine, and Until I Find You. She also is the founder and CEO of Writeway, where aspiring writers become published authors. To learn more, please visit www.reafrey.com  or www.writewayco.com .

Social Media:

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/reafrey

Instagram: https://instagram.com/reafrey

Twitter: @ReaFrey_Author

Book Blurbs: 

This emotional roller coaster satisfies.” – Publishers Weekly

“A beautifully, poignant, emotional story, Until I Find You examines what it means to trust yourself, even in a world where seeing is believing, and you can’t see to believe. With well-written characters and suffused with emotion, Until I Find You is a riveting story about the power of a mother’s love.” -Christina McDonald, USA Today Bestselling Author

“Until I Find You is a roller coaster of twists and turns with love, friendship, and betrayal all hanging in the balance. A must read!” – Matthew Farrell, bestselling author of What Have You Done 

“Have the tissues handy―and be prepared to be hit with an avalanche of emotion while reading Until I Find You, an absorbing story of a mother desperate to bring her son home. Completely captivating, utterly compelling―a must read!” – Liz Fenton & Lisa Steinke, authors of The Two Lila Bennetts

Bloggers On Tour: 

Aug. 11th – Love My Books 2020 https://instagram.com/lovemybooks2020

Aug. 11th –   She Loves The Pages https://instagram.com/shelovesthepages

Aug. 11th – Nurse Bookie https://instagram.com/nurse_bookie

Aug. 12th – Delightfully Booked https://instagram.com/delightfullybooked 

Aug. 12th  – Lindas Book Obsession https://www.facebook.com/lindasbookobsession/

Aug. 13th  – Bryant Park Books https://instagram.com/bryantparkbooks

Aug. 13th – Bookoholic Cafe https://instagram.com/bookoholiccafe

Aug. 14th – Reading With Mere-https://instagram.com/readingwithmere

Aug. 17th – Book Are The Magic https://instagram.com/bookarethemagic

Aug. 17th – Reading With Caffeine https://instagram.com/reading_with_caffeine 

Aug. 18th – Sho Biz Reads https://instagram.com/shobizreads

Aug. 19th – Books Are Magic Too https://instagram.com/booksaremagictoo

Aug. 20th – Jackie Loves Books https://instagram.com/jackieslovesbooks

Aug. 21st – Sealed With A Book https://instagram.com/sealedwithabook

Aug. 27th -Books With Bethany https://instagram.com/books_with_bethany 

Aug. 29th – Texacali Books https://instagram.com/texacalibooks 

Aug. 31st –  A Book And A Latte https://instagram.com/abookandalattee

Sept. – 3rd Book N Cats N Coffee https://instagram.com/bookncatsncoffee

Sept. 5th – Niks Nook https://instagram.com/niks_nook

Sept. 5th – Miss W Book Reviews https://instagram.com/misswbookreviews

Sept 7th – Bookish Heidi https://instagram.com/bookish.heidi

Sept. 8th-  Minsta Books https://instagram.com/minstabooks

Sept. 8th – DB Reads https://instagram.com/db.reads

Sept. 9th – Megs Book Club https://instagram.com/megsbookclub

Sept. 9th – Amy Lynn Lifestyle https://instagram.com/amylynnlifestyle

Sept. 9th – Dani Reads https://instagram.com/dani.reads.1225

Sept. 10th – Jennifer Tar Heel Reader – http://www.jennifertarheelreader.com

https://instagram.com/tarheelreader

Sept. 10th – Read A Latte Thrillers https://instagram.com/reads.a.latte.thrillers

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close