On Tour 01/26/23-03/01/23 “Claw Heart Mountain” by David Oppegaard


Release Date:
January 31, 2023 

About The Book:

What happens when good people make one bad decision?

Imagine you are on the way to a remote mountain cabin with your friends. Upon arrival, you discover an abandoned armored van with fifteen million dollars on board. Would you take the money?

Nova and her friends answer with a resounding yes. Perhaps their answer would have been different had they known that a professional killer was already tracking down the money. Or that a legendary creature known as the Wraith roams the mountain, ravenous with hunger.

Thinking they’re safe and anonymous, Nova and her friends divvy up the stolen cash, unaware who or what is after them, unaware that soon they will be fighting for their lives.

About The Author:

David Oppegaard is the author of Claw Heart Mountain, The Town Built on Sorrow, The Firebug of Balrog County, The Suicide Collectors, And the Hills Opened Up, and Wormwood, Nevada. He is also the author of the novella Breakneck Cove. David’s work is a blend of horror, literary fiction, science fiction, and dark fantasy. He has been named a finalist for a Bram Stoker Award and a Minnesota Book Award. He lives in St. Paul, MN, with his wife and their ravenous cat. https://davidoppegaard.com/

Social Media:

Twitter: @DavidOppegaard

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/AuthorDavidOppegaard/

Bloggers On Tour: 

Jan. 26th- David L Morgan https://instagram.com/david_l_morgan

Jan. 28th- Jess Nicoles Bookshelf https://instagram.com/jessnicolesbookshelf

Feb. 2nd- Just Another Mother With Books https://instagram.com/just_another_mother_with_books

Feb. 3rd-Books Love And Understanding https://instagram.com/booksloveandunderstanding

Feb. 6th-Bookmarked By Mel https://instagram.com/bookmarkedbymel

Feb. 7th- Reading Is My Remedy https://instagram.com/reading_is_my_remedy

Feb. 8th-  Laura’s Next Chapter https://instagram.com/laurasnextchapter

Feb. 9th- Sarahs Bookstack https://instagram.com/sarahs.bookstack

Feb. 9th-Rozier Reads and Wine https://instagram.com/rozierreadsandwine

Feb. 10th- Christina Luvs 2 Read https://instagram.com/christinaluvs2read

Feb. 10th- Sarahs Bookish Reviews https://instagram.com/sarahs.bookish.reviews

Feb. 15th- CMT Loves Wine and Books https://instagram.com/cmtloveswineandbooks

Feb. 18th- Carol Doscher https://instagram.com/carol_doscher_reader

Feb. 20th- Rajivs Reviews https://instagram.com/rajivsreviews

Feb. 20th-Plains Reading https://instagram.com/plains_reading

Feb. 21st- Kelizak 93 https://instagram.com/kelizak93

Feb. 23rd- Reading Late Into The Night https://instagram.com/reading.late.into.the.night

Feb. 24th – Bookish Heidi https://instagram.com/bookish.heidi

Feb. 25th- Subakka Bookstuff https://instagram.com/subakka.bookstuff

Feb. 26th- Nissa The Bookworm https://instagram.com/nissa_the.bookworm

March 1st- Books and Coffee MX https://instagram.com/booksandcoffeemx

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close