On Tour 12/02/22-12/30/22 “The Finder” by Eva Shaw

Release Date: November 1, 2022

About The Book:

Three young women have recently been found naked and dead below a rocky Santa Barbara beach cliff.  Is it a cult-style ritual?  Did they jump?  Were they pushed?  Each have small concentric circles tattooed on their breasts and that’s just the start of the mystery.

What would you do? Remember it is 1946.  There’s no Internet and no way to troll social media for instant answers.  Beatrix Patterson must work to solve brutal killings, fend off serial killers and thwart kidnappers as she faces a personal struggle of her own.

Beatrix Patterson, once as alone as the dead women, returns in the Finder and vows not to let these women be buried as Jane Does.  Along with her fiancée Dr. Thomas Ling, she is caught in a web of deception and lies as she while just being hired as The Finder by an over-the-top drag queen to learn discover how a New Orleans high-roller really died.

About The Author:

Eva Shaw, Ph.D. (www.evashaw.com) is one of the country’s premier ghostwriters and is the author of more than award-winning 100 books.  Novels with her byline include The Seer and faith-based Amazon best sellers:  Doubts of the Heart and Games of the Heart.  Nonfiction best sellers include:  Ghostwriting: The Complete Guide, Writeriffic 2: Creativity Training for Writers, Garden Therapy: Nature’s Health Plan, and What to Do When a Loved One Dies.  Visit Amazon, GoodReads and other sellers for reviews.

Eva teaches five university-level writing courses available online at 4000 colleges and universities worldwide.  A breast cancer survivor, she’s an active volunteer with causes affecting women and children and with her church.  She loves to travel, read, shop, garden, play the banjolele and paint, focusing on folk art and California landscapes.  When not at her desk, you can find her walking around the village of Carlsbad, California with Coco Rose, a rambunctious 2-year-old Welsh terrier.

Social Media:

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/eva.shaw.96

Instagram: https://instagram.com/shaw.eva

Bloggers On Tour: 

Dec. 2nd- Love My Books 2020 https://instagram.com/lovemybooks2020

Dec. 2nd- Bookworm Mrschelle https://instagram.com/bookworm_mrschelle

Dec. 4th- Plains Reading https://instagram.com/plains_reading

Dec. 5th- The Mary Reader https://instagram.com/themaryreader 

Dec. 5th- Jayme Reads https://instagram.com/jayme_reads

Dec. 6th- She Just Loves Books https://instagram.com/shejustlovesbooks

Dec. 7th- Nurse Bookie https://instagram.com/nurse_bookie

Dec. 9th- Novels and Latte Book Club –https://www.facebook.com/groups/357651988042629

Dec. 9th-Books Love And Understanding https://instagram.com/booksloveandunderstanding

Dec. 10th- Miss W Book Reviews https://instagram.com/misswbookreviews

Dec. 12th- CMT Loves Wine and Books https://instagram.com/cmtloveswineandbooks

Dec. 12th- Sarahs Bookish Reviews https://instagram.com/sarahs.bookish.reviews

Dec. 13th-Rozier Reads and Wine https://instagram.com/rozierreadsandwine

Dec. 14th- Sho Biz Reads https://instagram.com/shobizreads

Dec. 15th- Christina Luvs 2 Read https://instagram.com/christinaluvs2read

Dec. 15th- Books and Coffee MX https://instagram.com/booksandcoffeemx

Dec. 15th- Lindas Book Obsession https://www.facebook.com/lindasbookobsession/ 

Dec. 16th- Subakka Bookstuff https://instagram.com/subakka.bookstuff

Dec. 19th- Reading Late Into The Night https://instagram.com/reading.late.into.the.night

Dec. 30th- Nissa The Bookworm https://instagram.com/nissa_the.bookworm

Dec. 30th- Carol Doscher https://instagram.com/carol_doscher_reader

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close