On Tour 10/01/22-10/29/22 “The Mother I Never Had” by Gary Goldstein

Release Date: October 11, 2022

About The Book:

It’s tough enough for L.A. landscape designer Nate Cronin when his professor father, Jim, who raised him alone since birth, dies, leaving Nate an orphan at thirty years old. But when the provocative and mysterious Amy enters Nate’s life soon after, it sends him on a devastating journey to unravel the truth about his past, the veracity of Amy’s claims, and the history of the father he adored.

At the same time, Nate must come to terms with his commitment to his longtime girlfriend, Jennifer, a dance instructor whose patience with the resistant Nate frays as she attempts to help him navigate the psychological minefield set off by Amy’s arrival.

The Mother I Never Had asks readers to consider what they would do if they found themselves faced with a parent they never knew existed—and if they could accept the secrets and lies that kept her away for a lifetime.

About The Author:

Gary Goldstein is an award-winning writer for film, TV, and the theatre with more than thirty produced screen and stage credits. The New York native and longtime L.A. resident has also been a contributing film reviewer and arts feature writer for the Los Angeles Times since 2007. His first novel, the romantic comedy The Last Birthday Party, won a 2022 IBPA Benjamin Franklin Award for Excellence in Fiction.

Read more about Gary at www.GaryGoldsteinLA.com.

Social Media:

Twitter – https://twitter.com/GaryGoldsteinLA

Instagram – https://www.instagram.com/garygoldsteinla/

Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/gary.goldstein.507/

LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/gary-goldstein-55746b8/

GoodReads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/907616.Gary_Goldstein

Amazon: https://amzn.to/386wm9g

Bloggers On Tour:

Oct. 1st- Delightfully Brittany https://instagram.com/delightfully.brittany

Oct. 1st- Christina Luvs 2 Read https://instagram.com/christinaluvs2read

Oct. 3rd-Books Love And Understanding https://instagram.com/booksloveandunderstanding

Oct. 3rd- David L Morgan https://instagram.com/david_l_morgan

Oct. 4th- Sarahs Bookish Reviews https://instagram.com/sarahs.bookish.reviews

Oct. 5th- She Just Loves Books https://instagram.com/shejustlovesbooks

Oct. 5th- CMT Loves Wine and Books https://instagram.com/cmtloveswineandbooks

Oct. 5th- Candid With Courtney – https://instagram.com/candidwithcourtney

Oct. 6th-Rozier Reads and Wine https://instagram.com/rozierreadsandwine

Oct. 6th- Lindas Book Obsession https://www.facebook.com/lindasbookobsession/ 

Oct. 7th- Reading With Mere-https://instagram.com/readingwithmere

Oct. 7th-The Page Ladies https://instagram.com/jacleomik33

Oct. 7th-Novels and Latte Book Club –https://www.facebook.com/groups/357651988042629

Oct. 8th- Audrey Oaks Reads Everything https://instagram.com/audreyoaksreadseverything

Oct. 10th- Chill Jill And Read https://instagram.com/chill_jilland_read

Oct. 10th- Bookish Heidi https://instagram.com/bookish.heidi

Oct. 11th- Pages and Pups https://instagram.com/pages_and_pups

Oct. 11th- Kaylas Bookgram https://instagram.com/kaylasbookgram

Oct. 11th- Love My Books 2020 https://instagram.com/lovemybooks2020

Oct. 11th- Amys Book Nook https://www.instagram.com/amysbooknook8/

Oct. 12th- Noor The Bookworm https://instagram.com/noorthebookworm

Oct. 12th- Thrill By The Page https://instagram.com/thrillbythepage_

Oct. 13th- Books and Coffee MX https://instagram.com/booksandcoffeemx

Oct. 14th- Shooks Books https://instagram.com/shook_sbooks

Oct. 15th- Rajivs Reviews https://instagram.com/rajivsreviews

Oct. 15th- Miss W Book Reviews https://instagram.com/misswbookreviews

Oct. 17th- Texacali Books https://instagram.com/texacalibooks 

Oct. 18th- Nurse Bookie https://instagram.com/nurse_bookie

Oct. 19th- Geaux Get Lit https://instagram.com/geauxgetlit

Oct. 20th- Minsta Books https://instagram.com/minstabooks

Oct. 22nd- Plains Reading https://instagram.com/plains_reading

Oct. 22nd- Its All About The Thrill https://instagram.com/itsallaboutthethrill

Oct. 23rd- Robyn Reads1 https://instagram.com/robyn_reads1

Oct. 25th- Nissa The Bookworm https://instagram.com/nissa_the.bookworm

Oct. 26th- Carol Doscher https://instagram.com/carol_doscher_reader

Oct. 27th- Subakka Bookstuff https://instagram.com/subakka.bookstuff

Oct. 28th- Analyzed by Chris https://instagram.com/analyzedbychris

Oct. 28th- Page Turners and Sweet Tea https://instagram.com/pageturnersandsweettea

Oct. 29th- Reecas Pieces Books https://instagram.com/reecaspiecesbooks 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close