On Tour 10/01/22-11/15/22 ”The Santa Games” by Leanne Treese

Release Date: October 4, 2022 

About The Book:

Reeling from a broken engagement, Andi Carter swears off men. She quits her job in New York and returns home to figure out her next steps. Luckily, she quickly finds a job–one that will take her mind off her ex–as a caretaker for an elderly widower, Liam Quinn. Liam is the owner of Christmastown, a holiday-themed amusement park that shut down years ago. But he’s  anxious to re-open it, and Andi, loving the concept, throws herself into helping him. It’s the perfect distraction. And bonus: there are no eligible men for miles.

Until Matt Taylor shows up to audit the park.

Matt is handsome, charming, and full of surprises. Even Liam’s notoriously cranky cat, Claus, likes him. Andi works with Matt on a Christmastown project and platonic feelings turn into a full-fledged crush…maybe a little more. She likes this guy. And unbelievably, Matt seems to like her back.

Only she soon discovers that Matt isn’t who he’s says he is. So now, Andi has another decision to make—run away and start over—again? Or stay, and hear Matt out. After all, Christmas is the season of miracles… 

About The Author:

Leanne Treese is an award-winning author of women’s fiction and romance. Her books have been described as funny, touching, sensitive, and raw. When she’s not writing, Leanne loves running, forcing her family to play board games (Ticket to Ride, anyone?), and spoiling her beloved dogs. Leanne’s favorite locations include her backyard, the Jersey shore, and anywhere that sells books or coffee, preferably both. A lifelong learner, Leanne’s dream life would include going back to college and majoring in everything.

Social Media:

Facebook:  https://www.facebook.com/authorleanne50/

Instagram: https://instagram.com/leannetreese

Twitter: @authorleanne

Bloggers On Tour:

Oct. 1st- Bookphile Belle https://instagram.com/bookphile_belle

Oct. 3rd- Cassie’s Book Reviews https://instagram.com/cassies_books_reviews  

Oct. 4th – Love My Books 2020 https://instagram.com/lovemybooks2020

Oct. 6th- Biblio Reviews https://instagram.com/biblioreviews 

Oct. 7th-Books Love And Understanding https://instagram.com/booksloveandunderstanding

Oct. 8th- Carol Doscher https://instagram.com/carol_doscher_reader

Oct. 12th- CMT Loves Wine and Books https://instagram.com/cmtloveswineandbooks

Oct. 21st- Novels and Latte Book Club –https://www.facebook.com/groups/357651988042629

Nov. 1st-Rozier Reads and Wine https://instagram.com/rozierreadsandwine

Nov. 1st- She Just Loves Books https://instagram.com/shejustlovesbooks

Nov. 2nd- Nurse Bookie https://instagram.com/nurse_bookie

Nov. 3rd- Chill Jill And Read https://instagram.com/chill_jilland_read

Nov. 4th- Subakka Bookstuff https://instagram.com/subakka.bookstuff

Nov. 5th- Miss W Book Reviews https://instagram.com/misswbookreviews

Nov. 7th- The Mary Reader https://instagram.com/themaryreader 

Nov. 8th-  Sho Biz Reads https://instagram.com/shobizreads

Nov. 9th- Geaux Get Lit https://instagram.com/geauxgetlit

Nov. 10th – Bookoholic Cafe https://instagram.com/bookoholiccafe

Nov. 11th- Laura’s Next Chapter https://instagram.com/laurasnextchapter

Nov. 12th- Reading Is My Remedy https://instagram.com/reading_is_my_remedy

Nov. 13th -Plains Reading https://instagram.com/plains_reading

Nov. 14th- Bookish Heidi https://instagram.com/bookish.heidi

Nov. 15th- Books and Coffee MX https://instagram.com/booksandcoffeemx

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close