On Tour 04/20/22-05/26/22 “Everything Must Go” by Camille Pagan

Release Date: April 26, 2022

About The Book:

Laine Francis believes there’s a place for everything—and New York, where her family lives, isn’t her place. But no sooner does the professional organizer’s marriage begin to unravel than her sisters drop another bomb on her: their mother, Sally, may have dementia, and they need Laine to come home.

Laine agrees to briefly return to Brooklyn. After all, bringing order to chaos is what she does best. To Laine’s relief, Sally seems no more absentminded than usual. So Laine vows to help her mother maintain her independence, then hightail it back to Michigan.

Except Laine’s plans go awry when she runs into her former best friend, Ben, and realizes she finally has a chance to repair their fractured relationship. Then she discovers that memory loss isn’t the only thing Sally’s been hiding, forcing Laine to decide whether to reveal a devastating truth to her sisters—and whether to follow her heart when it means breaking her mother’s.

About The Author:

Camille Pagán is the #1 Amazon Charts and Washington Post bestselling author of eight novels, including Don’t Make Me Turn This Life Around, This Won’t End Well, I’m Fine and Neither Are You, Woman Last Seen in Her Thirties, and Life and Other Near-Death Experiences, which has been optioned for film. Her work has also been published in the New York Times; O, The Oprah Magazine; Real Simple; Time; and many others. When Camille’s not writing her next story, you’ll usually find her with her family, talking shop with other writers, or at the beach—with a book in hand, of course. To learn more about her work, visit www.camillepagan.com.

Social Media:

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/CamillePaganBooks/

Instagram: https://instagram.com/camille_pagan

Twitter: @cnoepagan

Bloggers On Tour:

April 20th – Cassie’s Book Reviews https://instagram.com/cassies_books_reviews  

April 20th – The Caffeinated Reader https://instagram.com/the.caffeinated.reader

April 21st- Shooks Books https://instagram.com/shook_sbooks

April 21st- Reading With Remy https://instagram.com/readingwithremy

April 22nd- She Just Loves Books https://instagram.com/shejustlovesbooks

April 22nd- Lindas Book Obsession https://www.facebook.com/lindasbookobsession/ 

April 22nd- Bryant Park Books https://instagram.com/bryantparkbooks

April 23rd- Books Love And Understanding https://instagram.com/booksloveandunderstanding

April 23rd – Rozier Reads and Wine https://instagram.com/rozierreadsandwine

April 24th- Bookish With Wine https://instagram.com/bookishwithwine

April 25th- Biblio Reviews https://instagram.com/biblioreviews 

April 25th- Subakka Bookstuff https://instagram.com/subakka.bookstuff

April 25th – Reading With Nicole https://instagram.com/reading_with_nicole

April 25th- Candid With Courtney – https://instagram.com/candidwithcourtney

April 26th – Annie Cathryn https://instagram.com/msanniecathryn

April 26th- Jayme Reads https://instagram.com/jayme_reads

April 26th- The Salty Bookworm https://instagram.com/thesaltybookworm

April 26th- Delightfully Booked https://instagram.com/delightfullybooked 

April 26th- Love My Books 2020 https://instagram.com/lovemybooks2020

April 27th – CMT Loves Wine and Books https://instagram.com/cmtloveswineandbooks

April 27th – Bookapotamus https://instagram.com/bookapotamus 

April 27th – Miss W Book Reviews https://instagram.com/misswbookreviews

April 27th- Always With A Book – https://instagram.com/k2reader

April 27th- Reading Is My Cardio https://instagram.com/readingismycardiobookclub

April 28th- Novels and Latte Book Club –https://www.facebook.com/groups/357651988042629

April 29th- ML Book Love https://instagram.com/mlbooklove

April 29th- Laura’s Next Chapter https://instagram.com/laurasnextchapter

April 30th- Carol Doscher https://instagram.com/carol_doscher_reader

April 30th – Bookoholic Cafe https://instagram.com/bookoholiccafe

May 2nd- Lindzanne 1 Bookworm https://instagram.com/lindzanne1_bookworm

May 5th- Books and Bites Roc https://www.instagram.com/booksandbitesroc/

May 6th – Bookworm Struggles  https://instagram.com/bookworm.struggles

May 6th- Texacali Books https://instagram.com/texacalibooks 

May 7th- Its All About The Thrill https://instagram.com/itsallaboutthethrill

May 7th – Reader Mama https://instagram.com/reader_mama

May 9th – Emily Is Overbooked https://instagram.com/emilyisoverbooked

May 9th- The Mary Reader https://instagram.com/themaryreader 

May 10th – Geaux Get Lit https://instagram.com/geauxgetlit

May 11th- Reading Girl Reviews https://instagram.com/readinggirlreviews

May 11th- Megs Book Club https://instagram.com/megsbookclub

May 12th – Mrs Boom Reads https://instagram.com/mrsboomreads 

May 13th- Whitney Arnett Reads https://instagram.com/whitneyarnettreads

May 16th – Idaho Girl Reads https://instagram.com/idahogirlreads

May 16th – Bookish Heidi https://instagram.com/bookish.heidi

May 18th- Sho Biz Reads https://instagram.com/shobizreads

May 20th- Rebecca Well Read https://instagram.com/rebecca_well_read

May 20th- Joannas Bookshelf https://instagram.com/joannasbookshelf

May 25th- Books And Beabulls https://instagram.com/books_and_beabulls

May 26th – Cover 2 Cover Cafe https://instagram.com/cover2covercafe

May 26th – Books and Coffee MX https://instagram.com/booksandcoffeemx

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close