On Tour 02/21/22-03/28/22 “All the Salt in the Sea” by Tammy L. Harrow

Release Date: January 11, 2022

About The Book:

In her first year of medical school, Abby West’s goals for the future were derailed by an unexpected pregnancy. Reluctantly, she discarded her dream of becoming a physician in favor of being a wife to one.

Nineteen years later, Abby discovers her powerful, well-connected husband has been keeping a secret—an eight-year-old son from an old affair. Devastated by the betrayal, she flees to her grandmother’s hometown on the Amalfi coast.

There, Abby meets Daniel Quinn, a former American soldier turned photographer. As she travels across Europe with him, she begins to imagine a new life, one without a controlling and unfaithful husband.

Empowered by a newfound sense of freedom and courage, Abby returns to St. Augustine to settle things with her husband. But nothing goes as planned, and what awaits may very well destroy her.

About The Author:

Tammy Harrow is an international solo traveler, writer, and photographer. She’s spent much of her life in the publishing industry, the first half in newspapers and more recently working for various Florida magazines.

Every couple of months, she escapes to a new city or country in search of adventure. Along the way, she often finds interesting stories to share with the world.  

With dreams of domestication and finding satisfaction within the continental US, she and her husband recently bought a commercial high-top van named Vincent Van Gogh. They’re in the process of converting it into a campervan for cross country travel.

Tammy’s work has appeared in Woman’s Day, Budget Travel, Social, and Old City Life magazines, Bacopa Literary Review, and on CNN, MSNBC, and National Geographic. She has a bachelor’s degree in journalism from the University of Maryland.

Tammy lives in historic downtown Saint Augustine, Florida, with her husband, two freeloading cats, and one disobedient dog. Her three children have flown the nest but still visit frequently. http://www.tammyharrow.com/

Social Media:

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/tammyharrow/

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/tammyharrow

Twitter: https://twitter.com/TammyLHarrow

 TikTok: https://vm.tiktok.com/ZMJwpjk1D/

Book Blurbs: 

A sweeping novel that takes the reader from a malfunctioning coach on an Italian mountain top to Paris to Switzerland and to Saint Augustine, Florida. Full of heartbreak and longing, and romance, but also tinged with the distressing truth of how difficult it is to leave a relationship after abuse. Harrow has created a vivid, detailed, realistic and compelling universe. Recommended as a novel for book club discussion, with fascinating questions posed by each of Abby’s decisions. -Lainey Cameron, award winning author and host of The Best of Women’s Fiction podcast

All The Salt In The Sea is a captivating story with multifaceted characters who wrestle with an appalling, too-real situation. Harrow pulls us in as we escape vicariously through Europe, but don’t let it lull you. Danger and betrayal catapult the reader through chilling twists and turns. -Jill Hannah Anderson, author of the To Hell and Back Club, Crazy Little Town Called Love, and A Life Unraveled, out March 2022.

Bloggers On Tour:

Feb 21st- She Just Loves Books https://instagram.com/shejustlovesbooks

Feb. 24th- Jayme Reads https://instagram.com/jayme_reads

Feb. 28th- Joannas Bookshelf https://instagram.com/joannasbookshelf

March 2nd- Bookoholic Cafe https://instagram.com/bookoholiccafe

March 4th – Reading With Mere-https://instagram.com/readingwithmere

March 7th- Bookworm Struggles  https://instagram.com/bookworm.struggles

March 8th- Geaux Get Lit https://instagram.com/geauxgetlit

March 11th- Bookphile Belle https://instagram.com/bookphile_belle

March 12th- Novels and Latte Book Club –https://www.facebook.com/groups/357651988042629

March 13th – Love My Books 2020 https://instagram.com/lovemybooks2020

March 15th – Nurse Bookie https://instagram.com/nurse_bookie

March 18th- Delightfully Booked https://instagram.com/delightfullybooked 

March 18th -Bookish Heidi https://instagram.com/bookish.heidi

March 22nd- Carol Doscher https://instagram.com/carol_doscher_reader

March 27th- Subakka Bookstuff https://instagram.com/subakka.bookstuff

March 28th- Books and Coffee MX https://instagram.com/booksandcoffeemx

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close