On Tour 4/27/21-7/20/21 When We’re Thirty by Casey Dembowski


Release Date:
April 27, 2021

About The Book:

Two friends. One pact. The performance of their lives.

Hannah Abbott is stuck in a dead-end relationship and at a job she loves but that barely pays the bills. The four walls of her tiny New York City apartment have never seemed so small. She’s barely toasted her thirtieth birthday when her old college friend Will knocks on her door with an unexpected proposal.

Will Thorne never forgot the marriage pact he made with Hannah, but he also never imagined he’d be the one to initiate it. One ex-fiancée and an almost- career-ending mistake later, however, he finds himself outside Hannah’s door, on bended knee, to collect on their graduation-night pinky promise.

With both of their futures at stake, Hannah and Will take a leap of faith.

Now, all they have to do is convince their friends and family that they’re madly in love. As long as they follow the list of rules they’ve drafted, everything should go smoothly. Except Will has never been good with rules, and Hannah can’t stop overthinking the sleeping arrangements.

Turning thirty has never been so promising.

About The Author:

Casey Dembowski loves to write stories that focus on the intricacies of relationships–whether they be romantic, familial, or friendship. Her novels focus on the inner workings of women and how everything in their lives leads them to exactly where they are, whether they like it or not.

The first story Casey remembers writing was in the second grade, though it wasn’t until she turned twelve that she started carrying a battered composition notebook everywhere she went. Since then, there hasn’t been a time when she isn’t writing.

Casey lives in New Jersey with her husband, daughter, and their two cats. She has an MFA in Fiction from Adelphi University, and currently works in corporate marketing communications. In her (limited) spare time, she enjoys reading, baking, and watching her favorite television shows on repeat. https://caseydembowski.com/

Social Media

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/author.caseydembowski

Instagram: https://instagram.com/casey_dembowski

Twitter: @casey_dembowski

Book Blurbs: 

When We’re Thirty is a charming and engaging romp through an unconventional contemporary romance.”~ Kimmery Martin, Author of The Queen of Hearts

“In When We’re Thirty, Casey Dembowski swirls together a drunken college promise, a strings-attached proposal, the comfort of an old friendship, and the excitement of refurbished love. Will and Hannah charmed and delighted me in this fast-paced and heartfelt novel.”  ~ Kathleen West, Author of Minor Dramas and Other Catastrophes

Bloggers On Tour:

April 27th- Cassie’s Book Reviews https://instagram.com/cassies_books_reviews  

May 9th- She Just Loves Books https://instagram.com/shejustlovesbooks

May 20th – Jackie Loves Books https://instagram.com/jackieslovesbooks

May 21st-Biblio Reviews https://instagram.com/biblioreviews 

May 23rd – Bookish With Wine https://instagram.com/bookishwithwine

May 26th – Mrs Boom Reads https://instagram.com/mrsboomreads

June 3rd- – Reading With Remy https://instagram.com/readingwithremy

June 6th – Bookoholic Cafe https://instagram.com/bookoholiccafe

June 8th- Lindas Book Obsession https://www.facebook.com/lindasbookobsession/ 

June 21st – Joannas Bookshelf https://instagram.com/joannasbookshelf

June 24th– Novels and Latte Book Club –https://www.facebook.com/groups/357651988042629

June 25th – Acericola Life https://instagram.com/acericolalife

June 27th –  Plains Reading https://instagram.com/plains_reading

June 28th – Cover 2 Cover Cafe https://instagram.com/cover2covercafe

June 29th – Love My Books 2020 https://instagram.com/lovemybooks2020

June 30th – Texacali Books https://instagram.com/texacalibooks

July 2nd – Work Read Sleep Repeat https://instagram.com/workreadsleeprepeat

July 7th- Chill Jill And Read https://instagram.com/chill_jilland_read

July 11th – Sealed With A Book https://instagram.com/sealedwithabook

July 12th – Carol Doscher https://instagram.com/carol_doscher_reader

July 15th – Reading Girl Reviews https://instagram.com/readinggirlreviews

July 15th – Subakka Bookstuff https://instagram.com/subakka.bookstuff

July 16th-Geaux Get Lit https://instagram.com/geauxgetlit

July 16th -Bryant Park Books https://instagram.com/bryantparkbooks

July 17th- Nurse Bookie https://instagram.com/nurse_bookie

July 19th -Rozier Reads and Wine https://instagram.com/rozierreadsandwine

July 20th- Bookworm Struggles  https://instagram.com/bookworm.struggles

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

<span>%d</span> bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close