On Tour 4/24/21-6/01/21 “Into The Quiet”by Beth C. Greenberg

Release Date: May 4, 2021

About The Book: 

Cupid’s punishment is far from over, and the stakes are higher than ever. When Aphrodite inflames her son’s heart for Ruthie – a sweet, vulnerable, married Worthy – Cupid’s divine duty sets him on a crash course with the matrimonial laws of mortals. But his problems don’t end there.

Seeking relief from his crushing loneliness, Cupid unwittingly damages his relationship with Pan, his best friend and lifeline. Meanwhile, high above the mortal realm, Aphrodite bargains away her own son’s freedom in a brazen scheme to impress her fiery lover. A marriage teeters on the brink, a friendship is strained to the limit, and only Cupid can save them all.

About The Author:

Beth C. Greenberg is a former CPA who stepped through the portal of flash (1000-word) fiction into the magical world of creative writing and never looked back. Raised in the Midwest, Beth now lives in a quiet suburb of Boston, where she and her husband are occasionally visited by their daughter and grand-dog Slim. Into the Quiet is book two of the Cupid’s Fall series. https://bethcgreenberg.com/

Social Media:

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/bethcgreenberg

Instagram: https://instagram.com/bethcgreenberg

Twitter: @bethcgreenberg

Bloggers On Tour:

April 24th- Noor The Bookworm https://instagram.com/noorthebookworm

April 27th -Rozier Reads and Wine https://instagram.com/rozierreadsandwine

April 28th -Dani Reads https://instagram.com/dani.reads.1225

April 28th- Nurse Bookie https://instagram.com/nurse_bookie

April 28th – Cover 2 Cover Cafe https://instagram.com/cover2covercafe

April 30th – Jayme Reads https://instagram.com/jayme_reads

May 1st -Books Love And Understanding https://instagram.com/booksloveandunderstanding

May 4th -Geaux Get Lit https://instagram.com/geauxgetlit

May 4th-Bookish Heidi https://instagram.com/bookish.heidi

May 7th – Bookoholic Cafe https://instagram.com/bookoholiccafe

May 7th – Joannas Bookshelf https://instagram.com/joannasbookshelf

May 10th – Rajivs Reviews https://instagram.com/rajivsreviews

May 13th – Head Full Of Books https://instagram.com/_head_full_of_books_ 

May 18th – Lindas Book Obsession https://www.facebook.com/lindasbookobsession/ 

May 20th – Ya It’s Lit https://instagram.com/ya.its.lit

May 22nd – Christina Stephanie Reads https://instagram.com/christinastephaniereads

May 26th- Carol Doscher https://instagram.com/carol_doscher_reader

May 27th – The Mary Reader https://instagram.com/themaryreader 

May 28th- Subakka Bookstuff https://instagram.com/subakka.bookstuff

May 29th –  Sealed With A Book https://instagram.com/sealedwithabook

May. 30th- Jackie Loves Books https://instagram.com/jackieslovesbooks

June 1st- Britt Reads A Latte Books https://instagram.com/brittreadsalattebooks

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

<span>%d</span> bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close