On Tour 10/27/20- 12/14/20 “Judge’s Girls” by Sharina Harris


Release Date:
October 27, 2020

About The Book: 

”Written with powerful emotional honesty, warmth and humor, JUDGE’S GIRLS is a must-read.”

—Kristan Higgins, New York Times bestselling author

Three very different women. Only one thing in common. But when their family patriarch dies and they must share his estate, the truths they discover will test them—and everything they think they know about each other.

Beloved Georgia judge Joseph Donaldson was known for his unshakable fairness, his hard-won fortune—and a scandalous second marriage to his much-younger white secretary. Now he’s left a will with a stunning provision. In order to collect their inheritance, his lawyer daughter Maya, her stepmother Jeanie, and Jeanie’s teen daughter, Ryder, must live together at the family lake house. Maya and Jeanie don’t exactly get along, but they reluctantly agree to try an uneasy peace for as long as it takes . . .

But fragile ex-beauty queen Jeanie doesn’t know who she is beyond being a judge’s wife—and drinking away her insecurities has her in a dangerous downward spiral. Fed up with her mother’s humiliating behavior, Ryder tries to become popular at school in all the wrong ways. And when Maya attempts to help, she puts her successful career and her shaky love life at risk. Now with trouble they didn’t see coming—and secrets they can no longer hide—these women must somehow find the courage to admit their mistakes, see each other for who they really are—and slowly, perhaps even joyfully, discover everything they could be.

About The Author:

Sharina Harris, who also writes under the name Rina Gray, is the author of women’s fiction and contemporary romances. After earning her degree from Georgia State University, she first pursued a career in digital marketing and public relations before turning to writing. She is a Romance Slam Jam Debut Novelist of the Year nominee and her romances under the name Rina Gray were named Book Riot Must Read Romantic Comedies. An active member of RWA, she is the Director of Communications for the Georgia chapter of Romance Writers of America. When Sharina’s not writing, she can be found with her head stuck in a book, yelling for her favorite NBA teams, and spending time with friends and family. Sharina resides in Atlanta with her husband and son. Visit her at www.SharinaHarris.com .

Social Media:

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/AuthorSharinaHarris

Instagram: https://instagram.com/sharinawrites

Twitter: @SharinaWrites

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/sharinawrites

Book Blurbs: 

”Written with powerful emotional honesty, warmth and humor, JUDGE’S GIRLS is a must-read.” —Kristan Higgins, New York Times bestselling author

Bloggers On Tour:

Oct. 27th – Nurse Bookie https://instagram.com/nurse_bookie

Oct. 27th – Dani Reads https://instagram.com/dani.reads.1225

Oct. 29th – Biblio Reviews https://instagram.com/biblioreviews 

Oct. 29th – Bookoholic Cafe https://instagram.com/bookoholiccafe

Oct 29th – Whimsicaly Me https://www.instagram.com/whimsicalyme/

Oct. 31st – Noor The Bookworm https://instagram.com/noorthebookworm

Nov. 2nd – Joannas Bookshelf https://instagram.com/joannasbookshelf

Nov. 3rd- Idaho Girl Reads https://instagram.com/idahogirlreads

Nov. 6th – Cabin Bookshelf https://instagram.com/cabin_bookshelf

Nov. 9th  – Lindas Book Obsession https://www.facebook.com/lindasbookobsession/ 

Nov. 10th – Rosetree Bookreviewer https://instagram.com/rosetree_bookreviewer

Nov. 11th  – Love My Books 2020 https://instagram.com/lovemybooks2020

Nov. 13th – Reader Then Blogger https://instagram.com/readerthenblogger 

Nov. 18th Bookshelf Momma https://instagram.com/bookshelfmomma

Nov. 23rd- Sarah And Her Bookshelves-  https://instagram.com/sarahandherbookshelves

Nov. 25th  – Miss W Book Reviews https://instagram.com/misswbookreviews

Nov. 28th- Rebecca Well Read https://instagram.com/rebecca_well_read

Nov. 30th – Megs Book Club https://instagram.com/megsbookclub

Dec. 1st- Texacali Books https://instagram.com/texacalibooks 

Dec 10th – Britt Reads A Latte Books https://instagram.com/brittreadsalattebooks

Dec. 12th – Colleens Reading Adventures https://instagram.com/colleensreadingadventures

Dec. 13th  –  2 Babes And A Bookshelf https://instagram.com/2babesandabookshelf

Dec. 14th – Jayme Reads https://instagram.com/jayme_reads

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close