On Tour 5/01/20- 5/30/20 ”Stretch Your Stress Away with ShaNay” by Shanay Norvell 

512CAD55-ECC1-45DC-AFE9-78BEB249E075

About The Book:

Release Date: December 19, 2019

Stress is held deep in the fibers of your muscles. It can make you feel tense, restrict your range of motion, and hamper your day to day movement. In this easy to follow guide, celebrity trainer ShaNay Norvell teaches how to move your body in ways that will release tension, lengthen your muscles, relax and energize you. You will learn stretches you can do anytime anywhere to stretch your stress away.

About the Author:

ShaNay Norvell is a highly sought out Certified Fitness Expert & Life Coach. She is certified and trained in the Aqua Aerobics, Pilates Method, Kickboxing, Kemetic Yoga, Spin, PNF Stretch, Thai Yoga Massage Therapy, Reiki Healing, Cardio Dance and a Nike Trainer. ShaNay was the runner up champion on NBC’s American Gladiators, was a professional dancer on the WNBA Atlanta Dream cheer dance team, has made it to the summit of Mt Kilimanjaro, and can help you live a healthy, happy, and high energy life. http://www.shanaynorvell.com/

Social Media:

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/shanaynorvellfitness/

Instagram: https://instagram.com/shanaynorvell

Twitter: @supershanay 

Bloggers on Tour:

May 1st – Lindas Book Obsession https://www.facebook.com/lindasbookobsession/ 

May 3rd -Britts Bookstagram https://instagram.com/britts.bookstagram

May 4th– Carey Loves To Book 

https://instagram.com/careylovestobook 

May 7th  -The Ph Diva Books https://instagram.com/thephdivabooks 

May 9th – Miss W Book Reviews https://instagram.com/misswbookreviews 

May 11th – The Caffeinated Reader https://instagram.com/the.caffeinated.reader

May 12th – Gatticus Finch https://instagram.com/gatticus_finch

May 13th -Biblio Reviews https://instagram.com/biblioreviews

May 16th – Jackie Loves Books https://instagram.com/jackieslovesbooks

May 18th – The Mary Reader https://instagram.com/themaryreader

May 20th – Randi Reads https://instagram.com/randi_reads

May 20th – Iowa Amber Reads https://instagram.com/iowaamberreads

May 22nd– Reading With Mere-https://instagram.com/readingwithmere

May 26th – Well Read Traveler https://instagram.com/wellreadtraveler

May 29th – Nature Books and Coffee https://instagram.com/nature.books.and.coffee

May 30th – Coffee Dogs Books https://instagram.com/coffeedogsbooks

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close